PDF Print Email


2017 IACC Board of Directors and District Office Holders


President                          Mike Yoder, Elkhart County

Vice President                   Nathan Gabhart, Daviess County

Treasurer                          Judy Anderson, Vigo County

Secretary                          Kendell Culp,  Jasper County

Past President                   Don Brewer,  Orange County


North West

President                            Kevin Overmyer,  Marshall County

Vice President                    Josh Francis,  Miami County

Secretary/Treasurer         Tyler Moore,  Howard County


North East

President                            Therese Brown,  Allen County

Vice President                    Tom Wall, Huntington County

Secretary/Treasurer         Lynne Liechty,  Steuben County


West Central                     

President                            Tom Murtaugh, Tippecanoe County

Vice President                    Ryan Goodwin, Morgan County

Secretary/Treasurer         David Berry,  Putnam County


East Central

President                            Ken Paust,Wayne County

Vice President                    Mark Heirbrandt, Hamilton County

Secretary/Treasurer         Sherry Riggin, Delaware County


South West                          

President                            Larry James, Perry County

Vice President                    Bruce Ungethiem, Vanderburgh County          

Secretary/Treasurer         Carl Schmitz, Posey County


South East

President                            Jerome Buening, Decatur County

Vice President                    Diane McDonald Biddle, Brown County

Secretary/Treasurer         Jack Coffman,  Clark County

powered by MemberClicks