Welcome Newly Elected Commissioners 

2018 Achievement Award  Winners

2018 Commissioner’s Legislative Service Award
Jeff Wolfe, Boone County Commissioner
2018 Outstanding Team Effort for a Board of Commissioners                               
Brown County Board of Commissioners  
David Anderson (not pictured), Diana Biddle, and Jerry Pittman

2018 County Highway Supervisor of the Year

     William F. Hartman, Allen County
2018 County Engineer of the Year                                                           
Bradley J. Davis, Hamilton County                                                                
2018 Outstanding Supportive Auditor of the Year 
Michael J. Hamann, St Joseph County
2018 Outstanding Supportive Administrative Assistant of the Year
Teresa Kanneberg, Perry County