Indiana Association of County Commissioners Achievement Awards Winners

2019 Outstanding Team Effort for a Board of Commissioners Montgomery County

Jim Fulwider, John Frey, and Dan Guard and former County Commissioner Phillip Bane

2019 Distinguished Co. Commissioner   2019 County Engineer of the Year


 Steve Dillinger, Hamilton County            Charles "Chip" Porter, St Joseph County 


2019 Legislative Service Achievement Award    2019 County Highway Supervisor of the Year


Ryan Goodwin, Morgan Co. Commissioner            Glen Bube, Harrison County

2019 Outstanding Supportive County Auditor of the Year
Lori Hallett, Putnam County

The Benefits of Membership

We hope you will consider joining our association as an Associate Vendor Member. Our annual conference held in November is for members only.  Our Associate members are very important us. We would value your membership and support of our association.

Join Today

About The Indiana Association of County Commissioners

The Indiana Association of County Commissioners (IACC) is a nonprofit organization established to provide the best education, leadership support, and advocacy services for our County Commissioners to strengthen their influence throughout Indiana.

Continue Reading