Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
IACC South District Meeting Golf & Mulzer's Steak Dinner
Golf Event: Christmas Lake Golf Course
1182 South Country Club Drive
Santa Claus, Indiana 47579
USA
812-544-2255

View additional information
Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 11:45 AM EDT
Category: IACC Events

Southeast & Southwest District Meeting Golf & Steak Dinner June 23, 2021 

GOLF EVENT INFORMATION
SHOTGUN START: Time 10:45am Central Time (11:45am Eastern Time) Please arrive by
10:30am (Central Time) 11:30am (Eastern Time) for starting tees and course instructions.
LUNCH & REFRESHMENTS: The snack bar will be open for lunch and refreshments prior to shotgun start.
LOCATION: Christmas Lake Golf Course, 1182 South Country Club Drive, Santa Claus, In 47579
812-544-2255
 
4:30pm (Central Time) or 5:30pm  (Eastern time) Social Networking 
5:00pm (Central Time) 6:00pm (Eastern time)  Delicious Outdoor Grilled Steak Dinner Sponsored by Mulzer Crushed Stone, Inc. County Commissioners and their spouse are invited to attend the South District Meeting to network with fellow County Commissioners and participate in discussion of current issues that affect your County. You will enjoy a delicious outdoor grilled steak dinner with all the trimmings provided by Mulzer Crushed Stone, Inc. We encourage you to invite your local legislators and support staff to attend with you. Please plan to attend, learn, share and build relationships that can support you in your commissioner
responsibilities.
DIRECTIONS FOR NETWORKING AND DINNER:
Mulzer’s River Camp is on the south side of State Road 66, approximately 1 mile west of Troy, Indiana. There will be a small sign reading “Mulzer Camp” on the south side of the road which will mark the entrance drive. Address: 7911 N.1220 E. Evanston, IN.

REGISTRATION INFORMATION
ASSOCIATE MEMBERS: Registration fee $150 per Associate attending the golf outing.  Prices include: Green fees, lunch and beverages. Inviting your own foursome is the best way to ensure that you are in the foursome you want to be in. Non-paired golfers are welcome; you will be placed in a foursome.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


Contact: Stephanie Yager, [email protected]